Main Content

Senior Duty Assignments

Senior Members - Duty Assignments


Commander Jeffrey S. Shari
Deputy Commander David H. Hoffmann
Deputy Commander for Seniors John W. Bentley

Cadet Programs

Squadron Leadership Officer David J. Sellers
Activities Officer David J. Sellers

Aerospace Education

Aerospace Education Officer (Assistant) Justin R. Shirkey
Aerospace Education Officer (Primary) Matthew J Chitwood


Communications Officer (Primary) Jeffrey S. Shari
Communications Officer (Alternate) David J. Sellers

Emergency Services

Search and Rescue Officer (Primary) Justin R. Shirkey
Search and Rescue Officer (Assistant) Jeffrey S. Shari
Emergency Services Training Officer (Primary) Jimmy B. Potts
Emergency Services Training Officer (Assistant) Mark T. Sellers
Emergency Services Officer (Primary) Jimmy B. Potts
Disaster Preparedness Officer Mark T. Sellers

Financial Management

Finance Officer David H. Hoffmann

Information Technology

Web Security Administrator Aaron W. Tyler
Information Technologies Officer Aaron W. Tyler


Transportation Officer (Primary) David H. Hoffmann
Transportation Officer (Assistant) Scott G. Senefeld
Transportation Officer (Assistant) Jimmy B. Potts
Logistics Officer (Primary) David J. Sellers
Logistics Officer (Assistant) Joseph M. Mills
Logistics Officer (Assistant) Scott G. Senefeld
Supply Officer Logistics Officer

Marketing and Public Affairs

Public Affairs Officer Donald J. Mills


Alerting Officer (Primary) Jeffrey S. Shari
Alerting Officer (Assistant) Robin L. Sanden
Alerting Officer (Assistant) Mark T. Sellers
Operations Officer Mark T. Sellers


Administrative Officer Robin L. Sanden
Personnel Officer Robin L. Sanden

Professional Development

Professional Development Officer (Primary) Justin R. Shirkey
Professional Development Officer (Assistant) Jeffrey S. Shari
Testing Officer (Primary) Robin L. Sanden
Testing Officer (Assistant) Justin R. Shirkey
Testing Officer (Assistant) Jeffrey S. Shari


Safety Officer (Primary) David H. Hoffmann
Safety Officer (Assistant) Jeffrey S. Shari
Safety Officer (Assistant) Scott G. Senefeld
Safety Officer (Assistant) Jenhamin P. Hissam
© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.